Keki, Benisha amd Prakriti win Kamana Film Awards

Chaudhari Group in association with film magazine ‘Kamana’ organized the first CG Kamana Film Awards in the Army Auditorium in Kathmandu on Monday, December 1. The award ceremony was organized on the 30th anniversary of the magazine’s publication was announced in January.

In the event, various film artists and journalists were present. Actresses Gauri Malla, Namrata Shrestha, Karishma Manandhar, Jharana Thapa, Benisha Hamal, Deepa Shree Niraula, Laxmi Giri and others were present in the ceremony.

benisha hamal

Two actresses won the best actress award from movie ‘Mahasush’. Actress Keki Adhikari had won the Best Actress Award for her role in ‘Mahahush’ and Benisha Hamal won the Best Supporting Actress award for her role in the same movie.

‘Hostel’ actress, Prakriti Shrestha was awarded the best new actress award in the ceremony.

Full list of the award winners is available in xnepali.

deepa shree niraula carried by dhurmus

jharana thapa

namrata shrestha and gauri malla

richa sharma in kamana films

One thought on “Keki, Benisha amd Prakriti win Kamana Film Awards

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.